Board of Directors

President
Karen Hardisty, PE, SE
Shive-Hattery
515-223-8104
khardisty@shive-hattery.com
 
Treasurer
Alex Brase, PE
Shive-Hattery
515-223-8104
abrase@shive-hattery.com

Director
Mike Jones, P.E.
Ground Improvement Engineering
515-231-2075
mjones@groundimprovementeng.com

Past President
John Maletta, PE
DesignBuild Solutions
515-471-8671
malettaJ@neumannbros.com
Vice President
Carl Stump, PE
Tometich Engineering, Inc.
515-280-8022
cjs@tometichengineering.com
 
Secretary
Mark Currie, PE, SE
Veenstra & Kimm, Inc.
515-225-8000
mcurrie@v-k.net

Director
David Salazar, P.E.
Terracon
515-557-3857
david.salazar@terracon.com