Board of Directors

President

Mark Currie, PE, SE

Veenstra & Kimm, Inc.

515-225-8000

mcurrie@v-k.net

Treasurer

Chris Marvin

Shive-Hattery

515-223-8104

cmarvin@shive-hattery.com


Director

Anna Gahm, PE

Shuck-Britson

515-243-4477

agahm@shuck-britson.com


Past President

Alex Brase, PE

Shive-Hattery

515-223-8104

abrase@shive-hattery.com

Vice President

Mike Jones, PE

Ground Improvement Engineering

515-231-2075

mjones@groundimprovementeng.com

Secretary

Ashley Cook, PE

HNTB

515-259-8400

acook@hntb.com


Director

Ryan Morgan, PE

Terracon

515-244-3184

ryan.morgan@terracon.com